Food We Love · subscription box

Food We Love – February 2015 – Indian Food Festival

Although I cancelled all non-food related boxes in 2014, I am still a faithful subscriber to the wonderful boxes of Food We Love. This month’s box featured one of my favourite themes : Indian Food. :o) I absolutely love curries and the whole range of herbs and spices which give Indian cuisine their mouthwatering smell. … Continue reading Food We Love – February 2015 – Indian Food Festival

Hello Fresh · subscription box

Hello Fresh – Week 9 recap

2014  has been hectic with lots of ups and down and blogging and all things related have been put on the backburner.  Not that I haven’t been cooking, obviously, but I haven’t taken things further than the occasional Instagram picture accompanied by a quick and short caption. One of my resolutions for 2015 was to… Continue reading Hello Fresh – Week 9 recap